## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Middlesbrough District Council**

## **Election of Borough Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

## Park Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
CLYNCH Edward	100 Church Lane, Middlesbrough, TS5 7DX	Labour Party	Cass Stephen J * Rostron Julia **		
FURNESS Theo	31 Appleton Road, Linthorpe, TS5 5JF	Labour Party	Cass Stephen J * Rostron Julia **		
HARRIS Matthew Gareth	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Green Party	Cronin William B * Butchart Michelle **		
MCINTYRE Chris	45 Pritchett Road, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS3 0NG	Independent	Riley Susan E * Riley John **		
MCINTYRE Frances	45 Pritchett Road, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS3 0NG	Independent	Riley Susan E * Riley John **		
NDHLOVU Eddie	12 Field Avenue, Middlesbrough, TS4 2US	Independent	Riley Susan E * Riley John **		
ROSTRON Julia	61 Chipchase Road, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS5 6EL	Labour Party	Cass Stephen J * Coppinger John B **		
STOKER Jack Thomas	24 Egmont Road, Middlesbrough, TS4 2HU	Liberal Democrats	Davison Lee * Grayson Geoffrey A **		
SYMON Valerie	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mellon Peter P * Dasey James J **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer