NOTICE OF POLL

Middlesbrough

Election of Borough Councillors for

Park

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Park will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	f Signatories Seconders(++) & sentors
CLYNCH Edward	100 Church Lane, Middlesbrough, TS5 7DX	Labour Party	Stephen J Cass (+)	Julia Rostron (++)
FURNESS Theo	31 Appleton Road, Linthorpe, TS5 5JF	Labour Party	Stephen J Cass (+)	Julia Rostron (++)
HARRIS Matthew Gareth	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Green Party	William B Cronin (+)	Michelle Butchart (++)
MCINTYRE Chris	45 Pritchett Road, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS3 0NG	Independent	Susan E Riley (+)	John Riley (++)
MCINTYRE Frances	45 Pritchett Road, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS3 0NG	Independent	Susan E Riley (+)	John Riley (++)
NDHLOVU Eddie	12 Field Avenue, Middlesbrough, TS4 2US	Independent	Susan E Riley (+)	John Riley (++)
ROSTRON Julia	61 Chipchase Road, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS5 6EL	Labour Party	Stephen J Cass (+)	John B Coppinger (++)
STOKER Jack Thomas	24 Egmont Road, Middlesbrough, TS4 2HU	Liberal Democrats	Lee Davison (+)	Geoffrey A Grayson (++)
SYMON Valerie	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter P Mellon (+)	James J Dasey (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer

Sacred Heart Academy, Ayresome Street, Middlesbrough		FA-1 to FA-1290
St. Barnabas Church Hall, 1A St. Barnabas Road, Linthorpe		FB-1 to FB-1268
Linthorpe Community Centre, 468 Linthorpe Road,	21	FC-1 to FC-2029
Middlesbrough		
St. Edwards RC Primary School, Eastbourne Road,	22	FD-1 to FD-2046
Middlesbrough		

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor.