## NOTICE OF POLL

### Middlesbrough

# **Election of Parish Councillors for**

### Nunthorpe

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Nunthorpe will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HAYTON James	11 Chandlers Ridge, Nunthorpe, TS7 0JL	Independent	John J McDermott (+)	Samantha L Hayton (++)
HOBSON Chris	16 Buxton Ave, Marton, Middlesbrough, TS7 8LP	Independent	Charles J Moodie (+)	Elizabeth D Moodie (++)
HOBSON John	16 Buxton Ave, Marton, Middlesbrough, TS7 8LP	Independent	Charles J Moodie (+)	Elizabeth D Moodie (++)
LYNCH Russ	5 Agricola Cottages, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0NW	Independent	Russell Lynch (+)	John M McClintock (++)
MCARDLE Carol Ann	(address in Middlesbrough)		Joanna Yates (+)	George T Yates (++)
MCCLINTOCK Morgan	4 The Avenue, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0AA	Liberal Democrats	Thomas J G Bailey (+)	Ming H Lin (++)
MCDERMOTT John	(address in Middlesbrough)	Independent	Robert I Wright (+)	Tony Edwards (++)
RATHMELL Jon	32 Mallowdale, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0QQ	Independent	Helen M Marshall (+)	Alexander M Choinski (++)
SHAEFER John Edward	17 Whinfell Close, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 8PR	Independent	Jon Rathmell (+)	Ann Barsey (++)
WALKER Adrian	Woodland, Dixons Bank, Marton, Middlesbrough, TS7 8PA	Liberal Democrats	John M Dinsdale (+)	Gillian A Dinsdale (++)
WRIGHT	13 Forest Drive,	Charlotta Paniamin	Tony Edwards (+)	Paul Smithyman (++)

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer

Stewart Edwin	Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS7 9HX		
WRIGHT Valerie	13 Forest Drive, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, TS7 9HX	Tony Edwards (+)	Paul Smithyman (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Avenue Primary School, The Avenue, Nunthorpe	68	TAM-1 to TAM-705	
The Brunton Suite, Nunthorpe Institute, The Avenue Primary	69	NCM-1423 to TBM-1423	
School, Nunthorpe			
Chandlers Ridge Academy, Chandlers Ridge, Nunthorpe	70	TCM-1 to TCM-2146	