NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Middlesbrough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Nunthorpe on Thursday 4 May 2023

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
HAYTON	11 Chandlers Ridge, Nunthorpe,	HAYTON
James Edward	TS7 0JL	James Edward
HOBSON	16 Buxton Ave, Marton,	HOBSON
Christine	Middlesbrough, TS7 8LP	Christine
HOBSON	16 Buxton Ave, Marton,	HOBSON
John Eric	Middlesbrough, TS7 8LP	John Eric
LYNCH	5 Agricola Cottages,	LYNCH
Russell	Middlesbrough, TS7 0NW	Russell
MCARDLE	18 Grey Towers Drive, Nunthorpe,	MCARDLE
Carol Ann	Middlesbrough, TS7 0LS	Carol Ann
MCCLINTOCK	4 The Avenue, Nunthorpe,	MCCLINTOCK
John Morgan	Middlesbrough, TS7 0AA	John Morgan
MCDERMOTT	29 Connaught Road, Nunthorpe,	MCDERMOTT
John James	Middlesbrough, TS7 0BS	John James
RATHMELL	32 Mallowdale, Nunthorpe,	RATHMELL
Jon	Middlesbrough, TS7 0QQ	Jon
SHAEFER	17 Whinfell Close, Nunthorpe,	SHAEFER
John Edward	Middlesbrough, TS7 8PR	John Edward
WALKER	Woodland, Dixons Bank, Marton,	WALKER
Adrian Allanson	Middlesbrough, TS7 8PA	Adrian Allanson
WRIGHT	13 Forest Drive, Ormesby,	WRIGHT
Stewart Edwin	Middlesbrough, TS7 9HX	Stewart Edwin
WRIGHT	13 Forest Drive, Ormesby,	WRIGHT
Valerie	Middlesbrough, TS7 9HX	Valerie