Middlesbrough

Election of Borough Councillors for

Ladgate

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Ladgate will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	andidate Home Address Description (if any		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
GRAINGE Tony	Oakfield, Ladgate Lane, Middlesbrough, TS4 3SF	Independent	Tony A Grainge (+)	Lynn Grainge (++)
HURST Luke	129 Lingfield Ash, Coulby Newham, TS8 0SU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Olwyn Eason (+)	David Osborn (++)
MIDDLETON Sally Ann	(address in Middlesbrough)	Liberal Democrats	Sally A Middleton (+)	Susan Smith (++)
MOHAN Tom	(address in Middlesbrough)	Labour Party	Taylor L McFee (+)	Gemma E Rushton (++)
RUSHTON Gemma	1 Pearwood Place, Middlesbrough, TS8 9FN	Labour Party	Mark Rushton (+)	Taylor L McFee (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Community Hub at Easterside, Broughton Avenue, Easterside	45	MA-1 to MA-319
Community Hub at Easterside, Broughton Avenue, Easterside	46	MBM-1 to MBM-1939
Marton Manor Primary School, The Derby, Middlesbrough	47	MCM-1 to MCM-1705

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor.