STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Middlesbrough District Council

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Coulby Newham Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BISWAS Shamal	51 Coulby Manor Farm, Middlesbrough, TS8 0RY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Russell Malcolm D * Russell Joan **		
BRANSON David John	48 Cranbrook, Marton, Middlesbrough, TS8 9XH	Labour Party	Thompson Paul * Aitken Heather **		
JOBSON Barry	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Green Party	Tyndall Rebecca J * Tyndall Samuel M **		
MASON Luke	37 Chervil, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mason Wendy A * Mason Geoffrey **		
NICHOLSON Geoff	(address in Middlesbrough)	Labour Party	Simpson Adele T * Manders Daniel **		
NICHOLSON Jo	(address in Middlesbrough)	Labour Party	Manders Daniel * Simpson Adele T **		
SANDS Raymond Michael	(address in Middlesbrough)	Independent	Porter John S * Porter Susan **		
WALKER Stefan Terence	(address in Middlesbrough)	Independent	Short Kevin W * Christie Stacey E **		
WHITMORE Anna Katherine	(address in Stockton)	Independent	Toyne Margaret * Toyne David E **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer