STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Middlesbrough District Council

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Nunthorpe Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BAILEY Tom	11 Weaverthorpe, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0PU	Liberal Democrats	Lofts Sally E * Lofts Michael S **		
DRUMM David	(address in Middlesbrough)	Labour Party	Drumm Anna D A * Drumm Sophie L M **		
LYON Martin	Station House, 7 Railway Cottages, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0BG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lyon Catherine T * Smiles Christopher **		
MCCLINTOCK Morgan	4 The Avenue, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0AA	Liberal Democrats	Moore Robert J * Moore Claire L **		
MCGEE Julie	(address in Durham)	Labour Party	Drumm David A * Drumm Sophie L M **		
RATHMELL Jon	32 Mallowdale, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0QQ	Independent	Marshall Helen M * Choinski Alexander M **		
SMILES Mieka	Bramley House, 9 Connaught Road, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0BP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Smiles Christopher * Lyon Martin T **		
TOVEY Wade	7 Muirfield, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0JN	Independent	Foggin Christopher * Gray Jonathan J **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer